Ikony (2)
facebook (1) (1)
englsih
Ikony (1)
Ikony_phone

Sportovní gymnázium, Kladno, Plzeňská 3103

Sportovní gymnázium, Kladno, Plzeňská 3103

Učitelé SG

JMÉNOE-MAILTEL. LINKABUDOVAKABINET
Böhmová Terezasgbohmova@sgagy.cz26MVD103
Bruknerová Yvonasgbruknerova@sgagy.cz40U2 – 268
Cafourková Irenasgcafourkova@sgagy.cz39U2 – 267
Červenková Evasgcervenkova@sgagy.cz48U1 – 125
Dávidíková Martinasgdavidikova@sgagy.cz39U2 – 267
Dingová Kateřinasgdingova@sgagy.cz40U2 – 268
Dvořáková Vladimírasgdvorakova@sgagy.cz33U2 – 256/a
Filipová Dagmarsgfilipova@sgagy.cz15MVD14
Gebhart Martinsggebhart@sgagy.cz20MVD37
Havlůjová Květoslavasghavlujova@sgagy.cz38U2 – 257
Holá Danasghola@sgagy.cz26MVD103
Husarik Pavelsghusarik@sgagy.cz40U2 – 268
Jasenovská Šárkasgjasenovska@sgagy.cz48U1 – 125
Jelínková Janasgjelinkova@sgagy.cz29U2 – 242
Kačenková Olgasgkacenkova@sgagy.cz13U1 – 17
Kaňková Ivanasgkankova@sgagy.cz34U2 – 256
Karasová Kateřinasgkarasova@sgagy.cz25MVD101
Kekulová Blankasgkekulova@sgagy.cz14U1 – 112
Kimlová Ivanasgkimlova@sgagy.cz17U1 – 128
Kolafová Kateřinasgkolafova@sgagy.cz30U2 – 247
Kotzinová Janasgkotzinova@sgagy.cz48U1 – 125
Krása Jakubsgkrasa@sgagy.cz18U1 – 129
Landová Evasglandovae@sgagy.cz25MVD103
Margaritov Georgisgmargaritov@sgagy.cz25MVD101
Mayerová Kamilasgmayerova@sgagy.cz48U1 – 125
Mašková Ilonasgmaskova@sgagy.cz33U2 – 256/a
Minaříková Lenkasgminarikova@sgagy.cz16U1 – 121
Mourková Jindrasgmourkova@sgagy.cz30U2 – 247
Nekužová Martasgnekuzova@sgagy.cz30U2 – 247
Nováková Jindřiškasgnovakova@sgagy.cz40U2 – 268
Osvaldová Hanasgosvaldova@sgagy.cz40U2 – 268
Osweto Phanuelsgosweto@sgagy.cz30U2 – 247
Petrášková Markétasgpetraskova@sgagy.cz12U1 – 15
Pištěk Lukášsgpistek@sgagy.cz17U1 – 128
Pokorná Mariesgpokorna@sgagy.cz34U2 – 256
Poštová Ivasgpostova@sgagy.cz17U1 – 128
Procházka Karelsgprochazkak@sgagy.cz15MVD14
Procházková Vendulasgprochazkova@sgagy.cz25MVD101
Průchová Adélasgpruchova@sgagy.cz24MVD91
Rusová Kateřinasgrusova@sgagy.cz22MVD34
Řehák Tomášsgrehak@sgagy.cz27MVD104
Řepíková Norasgrepikova@sgagy.cz16U1 – 121
Sečkařová Dagmarsgseckarova@sgagy.cz15MVD14
Stejskal Jiřísgstejskal@sgagy.cz21MVD38
Stiegerová Světlanasgstiegerova@sgagy.cz15MVD14
Svoboda Vladimírsgsvoboda@sgagy.czU2 – 257/B serverovna
Sýkorová Zuzanasgsykorova@sgagy.cz26MVD103
Šátek Jansgsatek@sgagy.cz22MVD34
Štemberová Irenasgstemberova@sgagy.cz24MVD91
Vašák Mareksgvasak@sgagy.cz27MVD104
Vejvodová Simonasgvejvodova@sgagy.cz29U2 – 242
Vokounová Hanasgvokounova@sgagy.cz30U2 – 247
Voňavková Evasgvonavkova@sgagy.cz27MVD104
Žalud Martinsgzalud@sgagy.cz16U1 – 121